Advisory Board

The following individuals have generously agreed to support AHRA by serving on a panel of distinguished international advisors. Some board members have agreed to act as referees for conference papers or as invited keynote speakers, while others serve in an advisory capacity and provide other support for AHRA initiatives:

  • Adam Sharr (University of Newcastle upon Tyne)
  • Steven Spier (University of Ulster)
  • Douglas Tallack (University of Leicester)
  • Robert Tavernor (London School of Economics)
  • Nigel Thrift (University of Warwick)
  • Dalibor Vesely (University of Cambridge)
  • Richard Weston (Cardiff University)
  • Iain Boyd Whyte (University of Edinburgh)
  • Sharon Zukin (City University of New York)